IATI datasets - 4 publishers, 1 Network

Initially, Solidaridad published separate datasets for all of its nine Regional Expertise Centres (RECs). You can find those old datasets by clicking on each Region. Currently Solidaridad has four distinct IATI Publishers:
  1. Solidaridad Europe
  2. Solidaridad South & South-East Asia
  3. Solidaridad West Africa
  4. Solidaridad (the remaining 6 RECs)
The old IATI files for the 6 remaining RECs (East & Central Africa, Southern Africa, China, Central America, South America, and North America) can still be found by clicking on those specific RECs under Solidaridad.